

Jnanasagara Educational Trust (R)

JNANASAGARA CENTRAL SCHOOL

Kommanal, Savalanga road, Shivamogga-577204

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Address	Occupation	Tenure
01.	Sri.Bheema Reddy	Chairman	S/o Choodamani, # 264,	Social	3
			Choodamani Nilaya, LBS	Worker	
			Nagar, Shimoga		
02.	Sri.Pradeep Kumar H B	Correspondent	S/o Sri.Bheema Reddy, #	Social	3
			264, Choodamani Nilaya,	Worker	
			LBS Nagar, Shimoga		
03.	Sri. Dr.S S Patil	Academic Director	S/o Sanganagowda Patil,	University	3
			Manikya Nilaya,3rd cross,	Professor	
			Basaveshwaranagara,		
			Shivamogga		
04.	Sri. Girish T S	Member	S/o Thimmegowda L G,	Principal	3
			Hasudi Post, Shivamogga		
05.	Sri. Hooviah Gowda	Member	S/o Subbaih Gowda, #81,	Retired	2
			Railway Parallel Road, 2nd	Principal	
			stage, Vinobanagara,		
			Shivamogga		
06.	Sri. Srinivas Rao	Member	S/o Sathyanarayan Rao p,	Business	2
			Sriranga Complex,		
			Shubamangala Samudaya		
			Bhavana, Vinobanagara,		
			Shivamogga		
07.	Smt. Chaitra	Member	W/o Pradeep Kumar H B,#	Social	2
			264, Choodamani Nilaya,	Worker	
			LBS Nagar, Shimoga		
08.	Sri.Hanumantappa T	Member	S/o Timmappa Bijjur,At	Head	3
	Bijjur		Ankali, KoganurPost,	Master	
			Shirahatti Tq,Gadag dist.		
09.	Sri. Vasuda Jain	Member	W/o Ajithanatha Indra,	Doctor	1
			Basavagiri, 1 st floor,		
			Sharavtinagara, Shivamogga		
10.	Mr.Sampada	Member	C/o # 264, Choodamani	Teacher	3
			Nilaya, LBS Nagar, Shimoga		
11.	Mrs.Asha	Member	W/o Mallikarjun	Teacher	3
			Veeranna Layout,5th stage,		
			Vinobanagara Shivamogga.		
12.	Sri. Pradeep Kumar T R	Ex Officio Member	S/o Rangappa T,	Principal,	3
		Secretary	Vivekananda Ext, Gopala,	JCS	
		_	Shivamogga		